Maximum Loan Amount
The maximum loan amount for Utah residents will be $2,500.00.
Only pay for the number of days you keep your loan. See table below for payback amounts.
No hidden fees
No origination fees, no setup fees, and you can pay your loan off at any time without additional penalties or charges.
Advance Paycheck Refund Policy
The consumer has a 48 Hour period where they are able to Rescind the loan and pay back the Principal amount with no penalties or fees.
The table below illustrates the finance charge and APR of a $400 installment-payday loan due in 12 installments
|Annual Percentage Rate||Finance Charge||Amount Financed||Total of Payments|
|The cost of your credit as a yearly rate||The dollar amount the credit will cost you||The amount of credit provided to you on your behalf||The amount you will have paid after you have made all payments as scheduled|
|Your payment schedule will be:|
|No. of payments:||Amount Of Payments:||When payments Are Due:|
This loan is not intended to meet long-term financial needs. This loan should be used only to meet short-term cash needs. The cost of your loan may be higher than loans offered by other lending institutions. This loan is regulated by the Department of Financial and Professional Regulation.
Interest-Free Repayment Plan
If you still owe on one or more payday loans, other than an installment-payday loan, after 35 days, you are entitled to enter into a repayment plan. The repayment plan will give you at least 55 days to repay your loan in installments with no additional finance charges, interest, fees, or other charges of any kind.
The loan agreement will be governed by the applicable laws of the state of Utah . Questions or complaints should be directed to your state’s regulatory agency. Click here for contact information.